Home > Toon Shop > Valentine’s day Tee shirts

Valentine’s day Tee shirts

Wow, sorry but I really neglected this blog lately. It must be said that between Christmas, New Year’s Day (two weeks on vacation wandering in the wilderness of New Zealand: South Island) and a few small contracts around, I forgot to publish my latest creations.

The last 2 months, I mostly spent time on my shops: Toon Shop (for Europe) and Toon’s Shop (for Canada / US / New Zealand / Australia). FYI, I created these through Spreadshirt shops last year but it took me some time to figure how to add new patterns and understand the Spreadshirt’s settings.

In short, I participated to the contest for Valentine’s day (I leave you with Besides judging the jury selection: The Winners – 2011 Valentine’s Day Design Contest ) which boosted me to create new patterns.

Here is my submission to this contest:

A kiss shy

shy kiss (Europe)

Kiss Me (Canada / US)

First Love

First Love – Translation Vector

(Canada / US only)

Choose your partner!

Choose your partner! (Europe)

Just for Love (Canada / US)

A kiss shy

shy kiss (Europe)

First Love (Canada / US)

Click the image to create your own products with those designs. It’s magic, I just need to put my designs on the Spreadshirt market place! More information about the market place next time.

See you soon!

  1. No comments yet.
  1. February 16, 2011 at 12:30 pm

Leave a Reply

