Home > print > Business card: A or B?

Business card: A or B?

So, after a few months to postpone this task, I finally found a little bit of time to create my own business card! Cool! But, as always, I’m still in front of a choice: A or B? Which one is the best to depict m business, my mind. Then, I though YOU could help me 😉

It’s easy, here are the various issues… tell me your opinion:

Business Card - Carte d'affaire
Version 1 – 2010

Business Card - Carte d'affaire
Version 2 – 2010

Business Card - Carte d'affaire
Version 3 – 2010

Business Card - Carte d'affaire
Version 4 – 2010

Business Card - Carte d'affaire
Version 5 – 2010

Knowing that the “landscape” versions, more traditional, have been done using Illustrator with the frog in use on my portfolio… but is it not too much for a business card? And the “portrait” versions have been done using Photoshop. These last ones are quite outstanding (too much?) and davantage promote my portfolio.

So what’s your choice?

Voir la version française

Categories: print Tags: , , , ,
  1. January 30, 2010 at 3:20 pm

    I like version 1, your contact info is clear and the frog is more subtle.
    On the other hand, version 3 is not as good because your info is buried with the green background and the Frog seems to be more prominent.
    Version 4 and Version 5 are just ok.
    cheers,

  1. January 28, 2010 at 9:57 pm

Leave a Reply

