Home > Painting Art > Two for one

Two for one

One of my best, my biggest and my last painting (at the moment but, for sure, I will change this) has been made with a friend, Séverine Constancias: two painters for one painting. It’s really interesting to see the difference between each technique. It was also a great moment to share with a nice friend. Maybe, I will add one day some of her works here.

Sev & Ju

I thought the woman in this painting looks like a manga figure with big eyes and little mouth.

Voir la version française

Categories: Painting Art Tags: , ,
  1. No comments yet.
  1. December 19, 2009 at 10:40 pm

Leave a Reply

